Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Welcome to GBH!
Tue May 16, 2017 7:16 am by HuginTheCrow

» Hello Bandits!
Sun Nov 22, 2015 3:07 pm by Blackleo

» Hello GBH --> are you interested in another ally mate?
Mon Sep 07, 2015 3:42 pm by vison 1

» Greetings to GBH
Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:24 am by Rfrank

» Membership
Wed Jul 29, 2015 2:04 am by SilverLink

» New HappyDroid Embassy request
Mon Apr 13, 2015 12:59 am by Iridiot

» Hello GBH Can I get an Embassy
Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:48 am by bigvinz

» happy easter
Sun Apr 05, 2015 9:47 pm by chapiHack

» access alliance
Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:11 am by Iridiot

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum


Blackleo looking to join

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Blackleo looking to join

Post  Blackleo on Sun Dec 08, 2013 7:23 pm

Hello,
I'm interested in joining GBH, seeing as how we share planets and all. I'm not able to open my PMs on my Blackleo acccount, but iam on my BlackleoJB. Anyways I'm looking for an alliance to kick it with for the rest of the round.
avatar
Blackleo
Bandido
Bandido

Posts : 23
Join date : 2013-12-07
Age : 28
Location : NYC

Back to top Go down

Re: Blackleo looking to join

Post  sotornus on Mon Dec 09, 2013 12:49 am

Hello Blackleo

We are group of people having a lot of fun playing astrowars Smile this is most important, I think.
We are looking for active teammates, cooperating within alliance.

As this area of forum is visible for everyone you may want to request an embassy, if You want to write something more about yourself or if you have any questions.
If not, maybe we could consider inviting you to alliance right now? What do you guys (Blackleo and teammates) think about that?

-- edit: BA created room for ya Smile
I think that discussion in this part of forum is over.

sotornus
El Commodore del Sur
El Commodore del Sur

Posts : 1231
Join date : 2013-02-20
Location : Warsaw

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum